Board of Directors

Culture of Excellence

Mr. Pramod Kumar Paliwal

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Kuldeep Kumar Arora

Director and COO

Mr. Ashok Kumar Bhargava

Independent Director

Dinesh Narayan Awasthi

Independent Director

Ms. Ruchi Mitra

Director & Company Secretary

Our Leadership Team

The Dream Team

Mahesh Jakhotia

Chief General Manager, Finance

B.P Sharma

Director, Human Resources

Sonia Arora

Head, Internal Audit

Sunny Bhatia

Chief General Manager

Birbal Yogi

Senior General Manager

Khem Singh Choudhary

General Manager

Kesar Singh Rajpoot

General Manager

Neeraj Sharma

State Head (Punjab and Haryana) and Chartered Accountant

Jatin Paliwal

Fund Administrator

Ramji Lal Yadav

Deputy General Manager (MIS)

Pankaj Sharma

Regional Manager (Punjab and Haryana)

Shankar Sharma

Manager, Information Technology

Interested in joining our team?

Please click on the job title for more information and apply.